New and Continuing Members of USCBC Board

USCBC has recently completed an election by our members and I am pleased to announce that the following eight individuals have been elected to the USCBC board, in alphabetical order by family name:

  • Marc Casper, CEO of Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Jim Farley, COO of Ford Motor Company
  • Michel Khalaf, CEO of MetLife
  • Roberta Lipson, CEO of United Family Healthcare
  • Juan Luciano, CEO of ADM
  • Ann Sarnoff, Chairman and CEO of Warner Brothers
  • Jennifer Scanlon, President and CEO of UL
  • Joe Stone, EVP of Cargill

In addition, the following five individuals were re-elected to the board, again in alphabetical order by family name:

  • Mary Barra, Chairwoman and CEO of General Motors Corporation
  • Gary Dickerson, President and CEO of Applied Materials
  • Ramon Laguarta, Chairman and Chief Executive of PepsiCo
  • Krishnan Rajagopalan, President and CEO of Heidrick and Struggles
  • John Waldron, President and COO of Goldman Sachs

We are grateful to all of these senior corporate executives for their willingness to serve on our board and to guide our actions, decisions, and programs.  

The new Chair and officers will be announced formally following the June 30th board meeting.

Craig Allen
President, USCBC