

PRC Government

President Xi Jinping Vice President Li Yuanchao

National People's Congress Standing Committee

Chair Zhang Dejiang

Secretary General Wang Chen

Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference

Chair Yu Zhengsheng

State Council

Premier Li Keqiang

Vice

Zhang Gaoli Liu Yandong **Premiers** Wang Yang

Ma Kai

Yang Jing

Chang Wanquan State Yang Jiechi **Councilors**

Guo Shengkun Wang Yong

Supreme People's Court

President Zhou Qiang

Supreme People's Procuratorate

President Cao Jianming

Ministries and Commissions				
Agriculture	Civil Affairs	Commerce	Culture	
Han Changfu	Li Liguo	Gao Hucheng	Cai Wu	
Education	Environmental Protection	Finance	Foreign Affairs	
v 6 :	7 1 Cl :		\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	
Yuan Guiren	Zhou Shengxian	Lou Jiwei	Wang Yi	
Housing and Urban-Rural	Human Resources and	Industry and Information	Justice	
Development	Social Security	Technology		
			Wu Aiying	
Jiang Weixin	Yin Weimin	Miao Wei		
Land and Resources	National Audit Office	National Defense	National Development	
			and Reform Commission	
Jiang Daming	Liu Jiayi	Chang Wanquan		
			Xu Shaoshi	
National Health & Family	People's Bank of China	Public Security	Science and Technology	
Planning Commission				
	Zhou Xiaochuan	Guo Shengkun	Wan Gang	
Li Bin				
State Ethnic Affairs	State Security	Supervision	Transport	
Commission				
	Geng Huichang	Huang Shuxian	Yang Chuantang	
Wang Zhengwei				
Water Resources				
Chen Lei				



State Council

	Other Key C	Organizations	
Administration of Quality	Certification and Accreditation	Bureau of Government	Bureau of Religious Affairs
Supervision, Inspection, and	Administration of China	Administration Affairs	
Quarantine			Wang Zuoan
7hi Chuning	Sun Dawei	Jiao Huancheng	
Zhi Shuping China Atomic Energy Authority	China Banking Regulatory	China Earthquake	China Food and Drug
Clina Atomic Energy Authority	Commission	Administration	Administration
Xu Dazhe		7.6	, id.iiiiisti diidii
	Shang Fulin	Chen Jianmin	Zhang Yong
China Insurance Regulatory	China Internet Network	China Meteorological	China National Space
Commission	Information Center	Administration	Administration
V: 1	1\\/a:	71 0	Xu Dazhe
Xiang Junbo China National Tourism	Lu Wei	Zheng Guoguang	
Administration	Chinese Academy of Engineering	Chinese Academy of Governance (CAG)	Chinese Academy of Sciences
Administration	Liigilieeriiig	Governance (CAG)	Bai Chunli
Shao Qiwei	Zhou Ji	Yang Jing	
Chinese Academy of Social	China Securities Regulatory	Civil Aviation Administration of	Counselors' Office Under the
Sciences	Commission	China	State Council
Wang Weiguang	Xiao Gang	Li Jiaxiang	Chen Jinyu
Development Research Center	General Administration of	State Administration of Press,	General Administration of Sport
of the State Council	Customs	Publication, Radio, Film and Television	Liu Peng
Li Wei	Yu Guangzhou	Television	Liu Felig
Li Wei	Tu Guangznou	Cai Fuchao	
National Bureau of Statistics	National Copyright	National Council for Social	National Energy Administration
	Administration	Security Fund	
Ma Jiantang			Wu Xinxiong
	Liu Binjie	Xie Xuren	
National Natural Science	Standardization	State Administration of	State Administration of Cultural
Foundation	Administration of China	Coal Mine Safety	Heritage
Yang Wei	Tian Shihong	Fu Jianhua	Li Xiaojie
State Administration of Foreign	State Administration of Foreign	State Administration of Grain	State Administration for
Exchange	Experts Affairs		Industry and Commerce
		Ren Zhengxiao	
Yi Gang	Zhang Jianguo		Zhang Mao
State Administration of	State Administration of Work	State Asset Supervision and Administration Commission	State Bureau of Surveying and
Taxation	Safety	Administration Commission	Mapping
Wang Jun	Yang Dongliang	Zhang Yi	Xu Deming
State Council Legislative Affairs	State Council Hong Kong and	State Council Taiwan Affairs	State Council Overseas Chinese
Office	Macao Affairs Office	Office	Affairs
Song Dahan	Wang Guangya	Zhang Zhijun	Qiu Yuanping
State Council Research Office	State Council Information Office	State Forestry Bureau	State Information Center
Ning Jizhe	Cai Mingzhao	Zhao Shucong	Zhu Zhixin
State Intellectual	State Oceanic Administration	State Postal Bureau	State Tobacco Monopoly
Property Office	State Occume Administration	State i Ostai Buileau	Administration
Shor Character	Liu Cigui	Ma Junsheng	
Shen Changyu		<u> </u>	Ling Chengxing
Xinhua News Agency			
Li Congjun			